<u>KhoSoBho Gurung Samaj UK – Executive Committee List As at 16th July 2019</u>

Ser	Role	Name	Email	Phone	Address
1	President	Dirga Gurung			
2	Vice President	Ambar Gurung			
3	Vice President	Tankaram Gurung			
4	Gen Secretary	Dharmaraj Gurung	dharmarajgurung@hotmail.com	07759096800	
5	Asst Secretary	Ekindra Gurung			
6	Treasurer	Dakman Gurung			
7	Asst Treasure	Bikas Gurung			
8	Food & Drink Secretary	Sherbahadur Gurung			
9	Culture Secretary	Naresh Gurung			
10	Asst Culture Secretary	Mrs Durga Gurung / Mrs Maniraj			
11	Entertainment Secretary	Geeta Gurung	geetagurung@hotmail.co.uk		
12	Asst Entertainment Secretary	Mamata Gurung			
13	Asst Entertainment Secretary	Laxuman Gurung			
14	Media Secretary	Bikas Gurung (BRIXTON)			
15	Asst Media Secretary	Sanjay Gurung (ASHFORD)			
16	Property Secretary	Debbahadure Gurung			
17	Asst Property Secretary	Uttam Gurung			
18	Sports Secretary	Dinesh Gurung			
19	Asst Sports Secretary	Dinesh Gurung (Farnborough)			
20	Lhosar Event Coordinator	Mamta Gurung			
21	Lhosar Event Coordinator	Janaki Gurung			
22	Deusi Bhailo Event Coordinator	Dhanu Gurung			
23	Deusi Bhailo Event Coordinator	Mankumari Gurung			
24	Deusi Bhailo Event Coordinator	Kalpana Gurung			
25	District Representative BHOJPUR	Jaya Gurung			
26	District Representative BHOJPUR	Debbahadure Gurung			
27	District Representative KHOTANG	Bhola Gurung			
28	District Representative KHOTANG	Shankar Gurung			
29	District Representative SOLU	Nauraj Gurung			

30	District Representative SOLU	Jiwan Gurung
31	Area Representative ASHFORD	Maniraj Gurung
32	Area Representative BRIXTON	Ratna Gurung
33	Area Representative HAYES	Ramkaji Gurung
34	Area Representative HOUNSLOW	Suresh Gurung
35	Area Representative MAIDSTONE	Debimaya Gurung
36	Area Representative READING	Deepak Ghale
37	Area Representative READING	Laxuman Gurung
	Area Representative	
38	FARNBOROUGH	Deepak Ghale
	Area Representative	
39	FARNBOROUGH	Laxuman Gurung
40	Area Representative ALDERSHOT	Deepak Ghale
41	Area Representative ALDERSHOT	Laxuman Gurung
42	Area Representative CARDIFF	Sukraj Gurung
43	Area Representative NORTHOLT	Rosan Gurung
44	Area Representative S HARROW	Rosan Gurung
45	Area Representative WEMBLY	Rosan Gurung

Youth Executive Committee

Ser	Role	Name	Email	Phone	Address
1	Youth Chief Gen Secretary	Dhanu Gurung			
2	Youth Secretary	Uttam Gurung			
3					
4					
5					
6					